Chaturvedi Veterans Tournament 2015

The 2015 Chaturvedi Veterans Tournament was held over two days; Tuesday 9 and Thursday 11 June on the ESTEC course.

The winner was Dave Collins with a net score over the two days of 121 strokes net. Second was Carel Haakman with 124, third: Wil Spangenberg with 125, fourth: Hanneke Ravensbergen with 126.
The best round was recorded by Carel 55 net (39 points) on Tuesday, next best was recorded by Hanneke 57 net (37 points) on Thursday. Full results may be found in the attached .pdf.

Our grateful thanks go to Beena and Dinesh for providing nibbles and drinks on both afternoons and for the organization of the tournament dinner and presentation at ‘Het Zuiderbad’ on Thursday.

Brian Taylor