Walker Cup results

Dear all, the new 2017 category II champion is Massimo Sabbatini.
In a close race with Reno Harboe Sorensen ( both with 40 points!) , Massimo beat Reno with a splendid back 9 with 23 stableford points.
Congratulations !!!
The cat I has been won by Peter Behrmann with 36 stableford points.

best regards